RSS

New plans!

02 Jan

Hello again!

I’ve got a bit of news (I always do, don’t I?) — I’ve started a new website, and I have new plans for LaScarletCat. Sigh. I’m always changing it up!

The new site is called The Macaw, and it will have articles mostly in list form, with a slight humorous twist. I decided this personal post/article mix on the current blog wasn’t really a good match, so now I have two separate sites. One for the personal posts (that’s this one), and one for the articles (The Macaw).

It’s a bit empty right now, so I’ve decided to transfer the article posts from here to there (I don’t know whether to delete them from here, should I?). I know it might seem a little messy right now, but it’ll all even out, I promise!

Anyway, stay tuned, and thank you for visiting šŸ™‚

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 2, 2013 in Everything

 

Leave a Reply

 
