RSS

Mustangs, coffee and cats

07 May

Hey again!

I’m so busy today :/ I’v been editing this blog, writing books and trying to publish stuff. But let’s talk about the new look!

The background is now peachy pink and brown, it needed to look more colorful anyway. Also, there are 3 new images in the sidebar! Whoopee! My favorite CAR (which I’m getting!!) a MUSTANG, coffee beans (because I just love coffee and it inspires me to write), and a CAT (I have a cat, and cats make everything look cosier). 

I’m really enjoying using different colors, maybe it should become a permanent thing :/ 

I still need to change some things up a bit more, but I’m not sure. I don’t want to overdo it like some celebrity’s face.

So see you guys later 😀 I’m off to write more and publish more and try and make money more and etc etc until I have enough dough to get out of here 😀

—-

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 7, 2012 in Daily Life, Everything

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
