RSS

That awkward moment when you don’t know who you are.

02 Mar

Have you ever wondered who you really are? And not the ‘OMG I’m going to rot away just staring at the computer screen all day, I should go get a job’ sort of way. I’m talking about proper confusion (I’m not schizophrenic, btw. I totally don’t see ghosts- don’t mind me).

20120302-194849.jpg
I don’t know how to properly describe myself anymore. One moment I’m a damn saint, offering my prize toffee to little kids and all. The other, I’m staring at everyone as if I want to lock them up in a basement just for asking me why I’m angry.

So… I present…MY MOODS:

Kind me

20120302-195806.jpg

ANGRY me

20120302-200608.jpg

Sad me 😦

20120302-201830.jpg

Paranoid me

20120302-202509.jpg

And what I hate the most is when I make promises feeling all kind and happy and bubbly…then regretting that promise a minute later, feeling like the Grinch. Sometimes I honestly don’t feel happy unless I’m arguing with somebody. Sigh.

I might not know who I really am, but there’s something always present. Whatever the situation, I make jokes. Stuck in hell? No problem, the devil has a sense of humor, right? Maybe he likes blonde jokes… Had a case of diarrhoea in front of everyone? Pfftt. Poo jokes are acceptable during any moment!

Another thing…I HATE modern things. I hate modern cars. Faceless things. Give me a ‘Stang any day! I hate modern music. Die in a hole, modern music (oops. This is one of my angry moments, isn’t it?)! Led Zeppelin rules! Yet, wherever I am, so is my iPad. I love Photoshop and Sony Vegas, and I enjoy new TV shows. WHAT THE HELL DO I LIKE (yup, definitely one of my angry moments).

If you excuse me, audience, I’ll be on my bed watching One Born Every Minute (what?).

20120302-205534.jpg

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 2, 2012 in Daily Life, Everything

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “That awkward moment when you don’t know who you are.

  1. wheredreamscollide

    March 2, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    you’re not alone … =p

     

Leave a Reply

 
