RSS

Movie Month Marathon

27 Jan

I feel like I’v been watching too much movies lately.

I’v seen a few Clint Eastwood westerns, The Matrix, Popeye Volume 1 (don’t ask), a documentary on Bigfoot, a 1920 Alice in Wonderland movie, and god knows what else.

I think I’m going through some movie obsession or something- and only realized my dad likes the same movies as me 2 days ago. He loves the Terminator, Clint Eastwood, The Matrix trilogy, The Godfather, Indiana Jones etc.

So today I opened the cupboard in the living room, looked at the shelf dedicated to movies, and took note of his movies. These are the movies I must watch:

  • The Terminator movies (seen em, but I gotta see them again!)
  • The rest of the Matrix trilogy.
  • The Untouchables
  • The Godfather I and II
  • The Indiana Jones movies (seen em all when I was 10- went through some pretty unhealthy Indiana Jones phase- went as far as using my skipping rope as a whip, and wearing an Indy-like jacket all over the place)
  • The Exorcist
  • All the Die Hard movies
  • John Wayne movies
  • Alien (this was frickin’ awesome)
  • Aliens
  • Dirty Dancing
  • Thelma and Louise (seen it when I was 6- good times)
  • Gran Torino
  • Ghostbusters
  • The Great Escape
  • James Bond movies
  • Mission Impossible movies
  • Godzilla
  • Tom and Jerry marathoonnnn!

There’s probably some I missed out buuut, these will do! Man, I’v got a lot of work to do…

Sorry that I don’t post that frequently any more, but you have no idea how much homework I am getting *shudder*. I promise to never leave this blog, though 😀 I’ll always post, at least 3 times a month 😀

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 27, 2012 in Daily Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
