RSS

Sorry!

19 Feb

Hey guys!

It’s me! Remember me? Probably not, since I haven’t been posting in a few months. I’m sorry! I’ve been so busy with my new site and I’m also working all day and just eugh.

I don’t know if I’ll be able to post here regularly but I’d like to keep this blog up, just in case I want to talk to you lovely people, or if I have something I need to get off my chest.

In case you want to know what’s been happening and how I’ve been, the answer is…better. Things are looking up! My Krav Maga is going super (I’m actually going in an hour), and so are other factors in my life.

Besides that, I hope to see you on my new site, and good bye for some time :) (hiatus?)

diya

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 19, 2013 in Daily Life, Everything

 

2 responses to “Sorry!

  1. Scott Gerrard (@Teen_In_Green)

    March 29, 2013 at 12:59 am

    Hey, you might remember me, I was an admin on your Club Penguin forum back in the glory days my name was Beanoz4 and I believe my short attention span as an 11 year old meant I gave up on that site within a month. Would love to catch up with you again.

     
    • lascarletcat

      April 11, 2013 at 12:28 pm

      Haha, true, the things kids do. Would love to catch up to, somehow. :) I don’t use this website anymore, I moved on to another one heh.

       

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

